Rockhoppers new player card!

I met Rockhopper again today! and he has a new player card, instead of the smile theres the big smile emote, and theres a box instead of the wink.

So if you meet him, be sure to click the box to get a free Rockhopper background!

Until next time, Waddle on!

About Jimbobson

Virtual World & Tech enthusiast. 3D Artist.

Posted on August 9, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. how come u arnt at the party? Party is being rescheduled

  2. Ye sorry about that, i had to go off 😐
    Annoying i know.

  3. sorry, I was very sad that no one came and about the help with the pictures, could you just make a page about wordpress stuff for me? I have not figured out the new party schedule yet, but i know it will be on a saturday and it will be earlier than this party was. P.S- can I be an author and help with the site? It is okay if you say no.

  4. Unfortunatley, im not the best at WordPress either, my friend Jartarf asked me the same thing, i find this stuff VERY hard to explain, so ill try add the page as soon as i can!
    Also i already have a admin (Punk Rockerz) and so far im not needing anyone else, but as soon as i do, ill let you know!
    I think if the party could be a few hours earlier i could definatley make it!
    Thanx for commenting!

  5. has punk rockers been writing and helping lately and I can moderate everything and make ads and such

  6. I mean moderate comments and i would never allow bad words

  7. And is your chatango working?

  8. Punk rockers is banned forever.

  9. Yup my chatango is working fine. Too bad my internet isnt, lol.
    And her names not Punk Rockers its Punk Rockerz, but she uses Punkrockerz2 mostly now.

Leave a Reply

