Meeting Gary!

Yo penguins!

Well today, i heard the news Gary the Gadget Guy was on Club Penguin!

He was moving around the servers like the Penguin Band, he ONLY went in the Scientists members room, therefore making the background a members only item!

I met him in Husky (using Punkrockerz2 penguin, thanks Punk!) heres a pic:

(Click the box for the free background)

And heres what the background looks like on your penguin!

Well thats yet ANOTHER awesome feature in this years Halloween party!

Until next time, waddle on! and have a spook-tacular Halloween 2008!!!

About Jimbobson

Virtual World & Tech enthusiast. 3D Artist.

Posted on October 31, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Dear Jimbob, I’m glad that you’ve met G, I’ve been waiting my whole club penguin life! And just two days ago, I met Gary too. I met him at the Festival of Flight! I hope you had fun meeting him

    PS if you plan on going on my website (please dont) it’s really boring.

Leave a Reply

