Meeting the ‘famous’ penguins!

Yo Penguins!

As i promised, i am going to update the pictures of the 4 ‘famous’ penguins that are waddling around the Backstage of CP. These are: Cadence, Aunt Arctic, Gary the Gadget Guy and the Penguin Band (Franky, Stompin Bob, Petey K and G-Billy.)

First here is a picture of me meeting Aunt Arctic!

meeting-aunt-arctic

Here is a picture of the background she gives out;

aa-bg

Next i met Cadence, here is a picture of me meeting her;

cadence

Here is a picture of the free background she gives;

kdance-bg

*More pictures coming soon!, so be sure to check back later!*

About Jimbobson

Virtual World & Tech enthusiast. 3D Artist.

Posted on March 20, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hey Jim!
    Nice post. I just need Gary’s background!
    But while the stage event is i have only met Cadence and Aunt Arctic! (both tvice)
    I met the Penguin Band at Music Jam!
    Waddle on!
    -Fishy

  2. hey maybe it would help if u told us where the famouse penguin sare!

  3. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your
    blog. It appears as though some of the text on your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This may be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

    • I have never experienced this and I have viewed the site on mobile and tablet versions. I have also used different browsers, all of which work fine. What browser/operating system do you use?

      Thanks

Leave a Reply

