Medieval Member Madness!

Greetings Penguins!

Once again, I apologise for my delay. I will be returning for regular updates (though not blogging like previously) soon.

Back to the point, the Medieval Party 2012 is in full swing and as a penguin who has been to every single Medieval party, this has to be the best by far (for members anyway). Rather than updating the quest/items/pins etc for this party, I will update something in which I’ve been wondering since the event started.

As a non-member, Jimbobson is still allowed to face Scorn and obtain the Dragon King Crown pin (reward for defeating him, including coins). So what is the problem I hear you ask? Well, only members are allowed to enter these rooms and face Scorn – yet Jimbobson is a non-member. I tried logging on Jimbobson 2 and Jord4 and to no surprise both were unable to enter the rooms and face the dragon king. Confused, I resulted into asking CP Support. Here is their response:

So, it appears some lucky non-members have been able to access these rooms and defeat Scorn (though cannot receive member only items or puffles etc – this currently ONLY applies to the members only rooms in the Medieval Party 2012). I hope this clears any confusion any readers may have. Also, if you’re another lucky non-member who is able to enter, let me know in the comments!

Oh and before I forget! Here is a sneak peek of CP’s next party… (also including a visit from Aunt Arctic)..

Until next time, Waddle on!

-Jimbobson

About Jimbobson

Virtual World & Tech enthusiast. 3D Artist.

Posted on May 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

